Chanel bag Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Chanel, Chanel Boutique, and Chanel Store
Sailor's Delight
Business
alexander wang imposter
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
trinef

<3

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 15, 2009   Chanel bag review by

Love, sadly do not own. but someday, I will.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
miss_piggy

i have a new bag..

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 15, 2009   Chanel bag review by

stolen from my mommys closet...

is so cool.. with the golden chain an the leather fringe on the zip!!!!!

musthave!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Leia12

Chanel handbag

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 15, 2009   Chanel bag review by

Yes, we all think Chanel handbags *look* beautiful, but are they practical? My answer is a resounding YES.

I don't own a 2.55; the one I own can be seen here: http://www.chictopia.com/photo/show/141985-kookai-jacket-karen-millen-blouse-chanel-purse-french-sole-shoes

- The quality is phenomenal. It looks almost new even though it has been worn quite a bit.
- It is small and compact, but holds a lot.
- There are two convenient pockets; one on the inside (zipped) where I keep my keys, and one on the outside on the back where I keep my phone (perfect size for an iPhone!)

Overall, it is comfortable, sturdy, and pretty. I could not recommend a better handbag!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
shadowplay_

chanel purses

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 31, 2009   Chanel bag review by

I love them! So chic, and a timeless classic. I've been saving up for one, but they keep raising the prices in Australia. :(

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
pibilicious

real or fake.. ?

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 10, 2009   Chanel bag review by

well, i think that you can never go wrong when u have channel purses, especially the quilted one. and even though there's so many fakes out there, but once you mix and match it with the right outfit, you'll never can make out the difference which one is fake and real (unless you touched it of course) but oh well..though its real or fake, i'll still love them! they're timeless!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
adrienneee

cute but too many fakes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 09, 2009   Chanel bag review by

I love chanel purses but there are just too mnay fakes!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
44266

Love 'em!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 07, 2009   Chanel bag review by

I absolutly love channel purses! I am so jealous of anyone who has one! they're so chic and it would transform a whole outfit!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
lynabeans

chanel

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 16, 2009   Chanel bag review by

i love love love chanel purses. i'm in love with the one my mom gave to me from when she was my age =) its absolutely astonishing.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
MountainsofStyle

If i were brave enough

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 16, 2009   Chanel bag review by

Ive often said I would change my gender, just so I could wear chanel. Its my fav brand of all time. i would totally carry a 2.55 if i had more guts, but where Im from, men and purses just dont match-so i settled and found a fab little chanel messenger instead. these purses are fantastic- they embody true sophistication, glamour and style. i love them

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
kittyK

chanel bag

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 16, 2009   Chanel bag review by

this is just a must have!!!

their design is so classic it will never out of style....
the price is very expensive as well, but once you have this bag you will treasure it for the rest of your life. so, my say is save some money work harder and buy the bag :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password